2015 Fort Worth Race for the Cure!

CollageOur 2015 Susan G. Komen support continues with our Fort Worth teams stepping up to the bat for the cause!

Many thanks to the following folks who made it out for this year’s race:

Ryan Andrews
Jennifer Barrios
Nicol Brown
Jesus Burgos
Catalina Cuevas
Erin Dobias
Matt Dobias
Jessica Geeslin
Kevin Kelsay
Elizabeth Metts
Andrea Poston
Daylon Shaffer
Stacey Shropshire
David Velasco

Way to show your support for the cause Team Ft. Worth!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top